Sunday December 23

 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICNorth Campus
 

Monday December 24

 3:30 PM  Christmas Eve Worship Service

North Campus
 
 Church Offices Closed
North Campus

 
 5:00 PM  Christmas Eve Worship Service
North Campus

 

Tuesday December 25

 Church Offices Closed
North Campus

 

Wednesday December 26

 Church Offices Closed
North Campus

 

Thursday December 27

 Church Offices Closed
North Campus

 

Friday December 28

 Church Offices Closed
North Campus

 

Sunday December 30

 11:00 AM  ImpactNorth Campus
 
 Faith@Home Worship Experience
North Campus

 
 6:30 PM  EPICNorth Campus
 

Sunday January 06

 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICNorth Campus
 

Sunday January 13

 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICNorth Campus
 

Sunday January 20

 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICNorth Campus
 

Sunday January 27

 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICNorth Campus
 

Sunday February 03

 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICNorth Campus
 

Sunday February 10

 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactNorth Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceNorth Campus
 
 6:30 PM  EPICNorth Campus
 

 

 

 


ABOUT


About Us

Locations

What We Believe

FCC Staff

Events

Annual Report

Our App


NEXT STEPS


Life Groups

Salvation

Baptism

Membership

Serving

Generosity

Missions

Messages


1226 Red Lane Ext | Salem, VA 24153
Tel: 540-387-3200
Service Times
Sundays 8:00, 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.
7210 Williamson Rd | Rke, VA 24019
Tel: 540-986-1117
Service Times
Sundays 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.
3585 Buck Mountain Rd. | Rke, VA 24018
Meeting at Faith Christian School
Tel: 540-685-2994
Service Times
Sundays 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.