Sunday December 23

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Monday December 24

 3:30 PM  Christmas Eve Worship Service
Salem Campus

 
 Church Offices ClosedSalem Campus


 
 5:00 PM  Christmas Eve Worship ServiceSalem Campus


 

Tuesday December 25

 Church Offices ClosedSalem Campus


 

Wednesday December 26

 Church Offices ClosedSalem Campus


 

Thursday December 27

 Church Offices ClosedSalem Campus


 

Friday December 28

 Church Offices ClosedSalem Campus


 

Sunday December 30

 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 Faith@Home Worship ExperienceSalem Campus


 

Sunday January 06

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Sunday January 13

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Sunday January 20

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Sunday January 27

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Sunday February 03

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

Friday February 08

 3:00 PM  Night To ShineSalem Campus
 

Sunday February 10

 8:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 9:15 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  Worship ServiceSalem Campus
 
 11:00 AM  ImpactSalem Campus
 

 

 

Other Events & Registrations


ABOUT


About Us

Locations

What We Believe

FCC Staff

Events

Annual Report

Our App


NEXT STEPS


Life Groups

Salvation

Baptism

Membership

Serving

Generosity

Missions

Messages


1226 Red Lane Ext | Salem, VA 24153
Tel: 540-387-3200
Service Times
Sundays 8:00, 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.
7210 Williamson Rd | Rke, VA 24019
Tel: 540-986-1117
Service Times
Sundays 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.
3585 Buck Mountain Rd. | Rke, VA 24018
Meeting at Faith Christian School
Tel: 540-685-2994
Service Times
Sundays 9:15 & 11:00 a.m.